Wednesday, November 25th, 2009

New artist Harry – Special – Get 25% off

Our newest artist Harry is having an Introductory Special.

THIS TIME LIMITED OFFER IS NOW OVER

Here is a selection of Harry’s work:

To get the discount, visit Harry’s samples page and then click the currency for your order.

Once in the checkout, use the code OFFER HAS NOW ENDED and press recalculate to get you discount applied.

This offer will expire at midnight New York time on November 25. 2009 (5am London time, 4pm Sydney time [26th]).


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Twitter links powered by Tweet This v1.8.3, a WordPress plugin for Twitter.